Rosetta Stone Discography

← Back to Discography index

An Eye For the Main Chance

Year of Release: 1991
Label: Expression
Format: 12"/CD

Track List:
  1. Shadow
  2. Leave Me For Dead
  3. Sense Of Purpose
  4. Deeper
  5. An Eye For The Main Chance
  6. Something Strange
  7. Reason
  8. Heart And Soul
  9. Forevermore
  10. Subterfuge
  11. When The Levee Breaks (CD Only)
  12. If Only And Sometimes [Turn Away Mix] (CD only)
First full-length album.


Unofficial Information Service